Members for Pakistan Red Crescent Society nominate in Shikarpur

SHIKARPUR: The Deputy Commissioner/President Pakistan Red Crescent Society Shikarpur vide notification No. DRC/SHP/PA/1996/2021, dated 17th June 2021 under the constitution of 15 (a) chapter-III, notified six members including Riva Chand, Asif Ali Moriani, Maqsood Malano, Waheed Phulpoto, Dr Dileep Khatiri and Muhammad Anwar / Yahya Soomro as members of the managing committee of Pakistan Red Crescent Society District Shikarpur, on the recommendation of its chairman Agha Munner Pathan.

The notables of Shikarpur Zahid Bhanbhro, Zafar Channa Advocate, Mian Zafar Ali Alvi, Ali Asghar Pahore, the chairman Save Shikarpur, Abdul Wahab Kagzi, Ghulam Ali Gul Memon, Iqbal Abbasi, and other representatives of religious, political, and other city organizations expressed their gratitude and extended their pleasure and all were optimistic that newly elected members would play their part for the betterment of the people of Shikarpur.

Besides, a good number of citizens through WhatsApp, Messenger, and other Apps sent their greetings to elected members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button