Lahore Qalandars become HBL PSL 7 champions

LAHORE: Lahore Qalandars have defeated Multan Sultans in the final match of HBL PSL 7, becoming the new Pakistan Super League champions.

Multan Sultans could only make 138 runs companies to Lahore Qalandars impressive innings of 180 runs, losing the final in Lahore’s Gaddafi Stadium.

After this exhilarating match, each team in the PSL series have won a championship now.

The owner of Lahore Qalandars Fawad Rana was seen emotional after Lahore’s historic victory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button