IHC CJ takes oath from three judges

ISLAMABAD: Islamabad High Court (IHC) Chief Justice Aamir Farooq on Thursday took oath from three new judges for their posting as permanent members.

Justice Sardar Ejaz Ishaq Khan, Justice Arbab Muhammad Tahir and Justice Saman Riffat Imtiaz have been appointed as regular judges at the IHC.

Judges of high and sessions courts, legal fraternity and journalists attended the oath-taking ceremony.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button